Links


Media

The Rebel     http://www.therebel.media/
Fox News     http://www.foxnews.com/
Sherwood Park News     http://www.sherwoodparknews.com/
WCBM Talk Radio 680 Baltimore, MD     http://www.wcbm.com/index.php
Calgary Sun     http://www.calgarysun.com/
Edmonton Journal     http://www.edmontonjournal.com/index.html
CJSR 88.5FM Edmonton     http://cjsr.com/
iNews880AM Edmonton     http://www.inews880.com/


Pundits/Commentary
Charles Adler     http://charlesadler.com/
Breitbart     http://www.breitbart.com/breitbart-tv
Steyn Online     http://www.steynonline.com/
Ann Coulter     http://www.anncoulter.com/
Drudge Report     http://www.drudgereport.com/
Human Events     http://humanevents.com/
Hot Air     http://hotair.com/
Creeping Sharia     http://creepingsharia.wordpress.com/
Kathy Shaidle     http://www.fivefeetoffury.com/


Organizations

Ethical Oil     http://www.ethicaloil.org/
Canadian Taxpayers Federation     http://www.taxpayer.com/
Fraser Institute     http://www.fraserinstitute.org/
CATO Institute     http://www.cato.org/
National Citizens Coalition     https://nationalcitizens.ca/
Free Market America     http://www.freemarketamerica.org/
The Religion of Peace     http://www.thereligionofpeace.com/
Jihad Watch     http://www.jihadwatch.org/
Voice of the Copts     http://www.voiceofthecopts.org/


His Name Was Steven