Another Meaningless Poll Result

The poll has closed and you’ve had your say.  Here’s who you think is going to be the next leader of Alberta’s Progressive Conservatives:

Doug Horner - 29%

Other - 25%

Ric McIver - 11%

Thomas Lukaszuk - 9%

Stephen Mandel - 5%  (sorry, Kikki…)

Jim Dinning - 5%

Doug Griffiths - 3%

Gary Mar - 3%

Manmeet Bhullar - 3%

Naheed Nenshi - 1%

An estimated half of the 25% ‘other’ category went to Jonathan Denis, while most of the remaining votes went to current and former federal Members of Parliament.

The actual choice list could be virtually endless, since nobody has yet to officially declare their intentions.

No comments:

His Name Was Steven